RESOURCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RAC)

19 Members

This list stands "as is" to date. If others are added, the list will be updated once those members are confirmed.

NAME	AFFILIATION
	Lumberjack Resource, Conservation and
Tracy Beckman	Development Council (RC &D)
John Bilogan	Oneida County Forestry Department
Stanbania Baismanua	Oneida County Land and Water Conservation
Stephanie Boismenue	Department
John Engel	Community Representative
3	7/ Sp. 222 222
Ed Hammer	Town of Newbold
	North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning
Fred Heider	Commission (NCWRPC)
Ke day and de	Operation Court Physics 17 1
Karl Jennrich	Oneida County Planning and Zoning Conservation and UW-Extension Education
Robb Jensen/Alan VanRaalte (alternate)	Committee
Nobb Jensen/Alan Vanidadte (alternate)	Committee
Ruth King	Department of Natural Resources (DNR)
	Conservation and UW-Extension Education
Bob Mott	Committee
Ben Niffenegger	Wisconsin Valley Improvement Company
Marcia Obukowicz	Community Representative
IVIAICIA ODUKOWICZ	Community Representative
Norris Ross	Three Lakes Waterfront Association
Tom Rudolph	Community Representative
Michele Sadauskas	Oneida County Land and Water Conservation
Tamarack Song	Community Representative
Tallial ack 30 lig	Community Nepresentative
Michael Stinebrink	Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
	Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and
Lisa Trumble	Consumer Protection (DATCP)
Scott Van Egren	Department of Natural Resources (DNR)